Welcome to TINK! Records

TINK! Records is an independent underground House music label based in Amsterdam.
From 1988 up till 1995 TINK! Records and Portland Studios should remind many Dance Music fans just how influential the label and the studios were in pushing the Underground House sound from the Netherlands forward into the world. 

With over 25 releases by artists including Black Tulip feat. Wendell Morrison, MDA feat. Lilian Vieira, Thyone Girls, EDC (Eddy de Clercq), R.J’s Rule (Charlie Lownoise), MTC Grooves (Ted Langenbach), Formosa, Digital Cartel and other, TINK! Records catalogue remains a milestone in the history of Dutch House music. 

On this site you can gather information about all our releases, listen to audio samples and have the opportunity to contact us.


TINK! Dance cuts vol. 1

TINK! Dance Cuts Vol.1 Various Artists